Flypark®, playground for superheroes!

Flycaptain (and therefore French Riviera Water Toys) have just launched their latest concept with the launch of a world-first “Flypark®”, which is held every Saturday at Camille Rayon port in French Riviera (in Golfe Juan) and is an unltimate playground for all water sports enthusiasts out there.

The participants are able to learn Flyboard/Hoverboard by ZR or to perfect themselves while flying and sharing tipswith 2 of the best riders of the world – vice champion of the world and vice-champion of Europe Steve Palma and Jeff Gazzola (Worlds Top 10). Club members are welcome to bring their own equipment and first time fliers/ beginners can rent directly from us (from practice we guarantee that you will be becoming a member soon.)

Discover a Flyboard and fly with the conditions that are only availableat the FlyCaptain Flyboard Club like the FLYPAD, ! From the beginner to the professional, the Flother floating toys, seabobs, paddles, jetski, electric boards and so much more. Flycaptain school is definitely the place for all fans of extreme sports, nautical and jetski on the coast of Azur.

Join the Flyboard Flycaptain club for amazing Saturday fun at Port Camille Rayon from 10am to 4pm. Come with your equipment or rent it on site at reduced prices. Join a band of enthusiasts to spend a good time together and practice with the world’s best Flyboard Rider!

flycaptainclub
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Flypark®, terrain de jeux pour super héros!

Flycaptain (et donc French Riviera Water Toys)  viennent de lancer leur dernier concept avec la mise en place d’un “Flypark®”, première mondiale, qui se tiendra tous les samedis au port Camille Rayon sur la French Riviera (à Golfe Juan) et qui devrait rapidement devenir un rendez-vous incontournable de la pratique du Flyboard en France.

Les participants pourront s’initier à la pratique du Flyboard et Hoverboard by ZR, se perfectionner et voler avec 2 des meilleurs riders du monde, français, que sont le vice champion du monde et vice champion d’Europe Steve Palma et Jeff Gazzola (10eme à la dernière coupe du monde). Le tout encadré par des professionnels certifiés et dans un cadre sécurisé. Les participants pourront apporter leurs propres matériels ou en louer directement sur place, et devenir membres du Flycaptain Club bien sûr.

Découvrez une zone de Flyboard spécialement aménagée et balisé ainsi des accessoires seulement disponible au club de Flyboard FlyCaptain comme le FLYPAD, Décollage, atterrissage style Flyboard Air! Du débutant au professionnel, la FlyCaptain school est définitivement l’endroit incontournable pour tous les fans de sports extrêmes, nautiques et jetski sur la côte dAzur.

Rejoignez le club de Flyboard Flycaptain pour une sortie tous les Samedi au Port Camille Rayon de 10h à 16h. Venez avec votre matériel ou louer le sur place à prix réduits. Rejoignez une bande de passionnés pour passer de bon moments ensemble et pratiquer avec les meilleur Flyboard rider du monde !

flycaptainclub
Updating…
  • Votre panier est vide.